Search Google Appliance

College Administration

Administration

Gerald Wilkinson
Interim Dean
2300 Symons Hall
301.405.2316

Gene Ferrick
Director of Operations
2300 Symons Hall
301.405.2316
gene@umd.edu

Lisa Holder
Coordinator, Administration
2300 Symons Hall
301.405.4906
lholder@umd.edu

Undergraduate Education

Robert Infantino
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education
2300E Symons Hall
301.405.6892
rinfanti@umd.edu

Lisa Bradley
Assistant Dean, Student Services
1302A Symons Hall 
301.405.2080
lbradley@umd.edu 

Joelle Presson
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academic Programs
1322 Symons Hall 
301.405.6892
jpresson@umd.edu

Dr. Katerina (Kaci) Thompson
Assistant Dean, Science Education Initiatives
1313 Symons Hall
301.405.3353
kaci@umd.edu

Complete list of CMNS Undergraduate Program Staff

Faculty Affairs, Graduate Education and Research

Wolfgang Losert
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Graduate Education and Research
2310 Symons Hall
301.405.2327
wlosert@umd.edu

Willie E. May
Director of Major Research and Training Initiatives
2300G Symons Hall
301.405.3561
wem@umd.edu

Finance

Dean Kitchen
Senior Assistant Dean for Finance and Personnel
2318 Symons Hall
301.405.2314
dkitchen@umd.edu

Olcan Hollister
Assistant Dean, Finance Office
2320 Symons Hall
301.405.2083
ohollist@umd.edu 

Maggi Gray
Manager, Payroll
2328 Symons Hall
301.405.7919
msgray@umd.edu

Judy Leung
Associate Director for Finance
2322A Symons Hall
301.405.2322
jleung@umd.edu 

Fabiola Mijares
Coordinator
2322 Symons Hall
301.405.3452
fo@umd.edu 

Arlene Manguiat
Coordinator
2326 Symons Hall
301.405.2319
arlenet@umd.edu

External Relations

Andrea E. Morris
Assistant Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
3307 Symons Hall
301.405.4572
aemorris@umd.edu

Megan S. Carnell
Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations
3310 Symons Hall
301.405.0205
mcarnell@umd.edu

Stacey Sickels Locke
Senior Director of Development and Corporate Relations
3308A Symons Hall
301.405.4344
slocke@umd.edu

Cheri Meadows
Associate Director for Development
3306 Symons Hall
301-405-9624
meadows@umd.edu

Al Lontok
Assistant Director of Information Services
3308 Symons Hall
301.405.8296
alontok@umd.edu
Fax Number: 301.314.0357

Jennifer Casaregola
Director, Alumni Relations and Special Events
3300A Symons Hall
301.405.4324
jencasa@umd.edu

Jendayi Nyabingi
Coordinator for Development and Alumni Relations
3304 Symons Hall
301.405.0486
nyabingi@umd.edu

Communications

Abby Robinson
Director of Communications
2300F Symons Hall
301.405.5845
abbyr@umd.edu

Faye Levine
Graphic Designer
2308 Symons Hall
301.405.1003
flevine@umd.edu

Matthew Wright
Science Writer/Media Coordinator
2311 Symons Hall
301.405.9267
mewright@umd.edu

Irene Ying
Communications Coordinator
2313A Symons Hall
301.405.5204
zying@umd.edu


Facilities

Ruth Heffes
Executive Director of Facilities
2133 Physical Sciences Complex 
301.405.0127
rheffes@umd.edu

Sean Davis
Director of Facilities
1109 Physics Building
301.405.4211
sgdavis@umd.edu 

Information Technology

Mike Landavere
Director of Information Technology
2316 Symons Hall
301.405.2991
mike@umd.edu 

Christopher Camacho
IT Systems Manager
2313B Symons Hall
301.405.3369
camacho1@umd.edu